relopnorth.blogg.se

The oregon trail 4th edition
The oregon trail 4th edition




the oregon trail 4th edition

It was a warm morning and I was ready to re-hydrate.

the oregon trail 4th edition

There were plenty of beer vendors, as there was a beer festival at the finish area (The Oregon Trail Interpretive Center.) But, despite walking in circles several times, there was no water in sight at the finish area – unless I purchased some from a vendor. I was sure I must be missing the water station, but I finally gave up when I discovered I needed to get in line to find out my results. Did I live or die? The line was quite long and I waited 20 minutes to get to a computer to input my card choices and find out my fate. (There was the option of skipping the line and using your phone to input your choices once you received an email, but I didn’t have my phone with me.) Even though I appeared to have made decent choices along the course, I traveled for 45 weeks and then died of measles. #THE OREGON TRAIL 4TH EDITION REVIEW CODE#.






The oregon trail 4th edition